jump to navigation

Too Much Advertising? You ain’t seen nothin yet July 5, 2006

Posted by Zack W. Handley in Enough Already, General Musings.
add a comment

When does parody become reality??? Too often but, the following spoofs *hopefully* wont see too much implementation…though I have been to some beaches that looked almost like those.

Extra Points for the Fish at Zoo sponsored by fishstick company.

Why Is MSNBC.com so SLLLOOOOOWWWWW July 5, 2006

Posted by Zack W. Handley in General Musings.
add a comment

They have Great Content from Newsweek and WaPo but the page loading is horrendously slow. I have fiber to the curb so it aint my problem….

$5 Dollar Linksys WiFi Routers…for a price (but not much of one) July 5, 2006

Posted by Zack W. Handley in Best Stuff, freemarket, Neato, netneutrality, VeryUseful, Web 2.0.
add a comment

I just signed up with FON.com and got a $5 Linksys WiFi Router. Now I can blanket my lot in Wifi;-)

Update: I just received my FON social router and am officially a Fonero….and now my piece of paradise is blanketed in 54mb WiFi Love!!!

Rating: Highly Worthwhile